The 2018 FIFA World Cup will take place in Russia from June 14 to July 15, 2018. This will be the first World Cup ever held in Eastern Europe. A total of 64 matches will be played in 12 venues located in 11 Russian cities.

Team Solutions Moscow is ready with vehicles and support staff in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Kaliningrad, Kazan, Nizhny Novgorod, Samara, Volgograd, Saransk, Rostov-on-Don, Sochi and Yekaterinburg. Put your trust in TSM to manage your team’s or sponsor’s World Cup needs.

Seamless solutions in all 11 World Cup host cities

Luzhniki Stadium

Otkrytiye Arena

Krestovsky Stadium

Kaliningrad Stadium

Kazan Arena

Nizhny Novgorod Stadium

Cosmos Arena

Volgograd Arena

Mordovia Arena

Rostov Arena

Fisht Olympic Stadium

Yekaterinburg Arena